Visarte Zürich

Neumitglieder 2017

Neumitglieder 2017

.

Aktivmitglieder Neuaufnahmen 2017
Livio Baumgartner, Zürich, http://www.liviobaumgartner.ch
Robin Carnes, Zürich, http://www.robincarnes.ch
Matthias Gabi, Zürich, http://matthiasgabi.ch
Karen Geyer, Zürich,
Clare Goodwin, Zürich, http://www.clare-goodwin.ch
Bénédicte Gross Hauser, Zürich, http://benedicte.ch
Michael Günzburger, Zürich, http://www.guenz.ch
Jan Hofer, Zürich
Sarah Honner, Zürich, http://sarahhonner.com
Hermann Huber, Urdorf, http://huberhermann.ch
Christopher T. Hunziker, Birmensdorf, http://cth.ch
Gilles Jacot, Zürich,
Zeljaka Marusic, Zürich
Christine Mühlberger, Zürich, http://christinemuehlberger.ch
Regula Stücheli, Zürich, http://www.regulastuecheli.ch
Martina von Meyenburg, Zürich, http://www.martinavonmeyenburg.com
Markus Weiss, Zürich, http://www.markusweiss.net
Peti Wiskemann, Zürich, http://petiwiskemann.ch

Gruppenwechsel
Elisabetha Bleisch, Zürich, http://www.elisabethableisch.ch, von visarte schweiz
Maja Bringolf, Zürich, http://www.mayabringolf.com, von visarte schweiz
Sandra Capaul, Zürich, http://www.sandracapaul.ch, Zweitmitglied mit GR
Teresa Chen, Zürich, http://www.teresachen.ch, von visarte schweiz
Sabine Hagmann, Zürich, von visarte schweiz
Ilona Rüegg, Zürich, http://www.ilonaruegg.com, von visarte schweiz
Susanna Vecellio, Zürich, http://www.su-art.ch, von visarte schweiz

Junge Gäste
Helena Wyss-Scheffler, Würenlos, http://www.helenawyss.ch